fbpx
Links for IND-SAT MOCK TEST of 27th June 2020
26 Jun

Links for IND-SAT MOCK TEST of 27th June 2020

All the candidates from the countries: Bangladesh, Bhutan, Ethiopia, India, Indonesia, Kenya, Mauritius, Nepal, Rwanda, Sri Lanka, Tanzania, Uganda and Zambia, who have submitted their SII Application before 30th April 2020, on the portal are eligible to take the Ind-SAT Mock test and Ind-SAT 2020 Examination.

The Ind-SAT 2020 Mock Test is to familiarise the candidates with the methodology of the Ind-SAT Main Exam. It provides you with a session to experience the online platform to check all the system requirements for the examination. This will help you to solve any of the concerns/issues before the main Ind-SAT assessment. Candidates shall find 90 Questions in the format as in the main exam. A candidate can take the mock test any number of times within the time and date allocated. This allows the candidate familiarise with the conduct of the main exam. All candidates, in their own interest, are required to take the Mock Test, to avoid any issues or difficulties to take the main exam.

The next Ind-SAT Mock test is scheduled for June 27, 2020 and the links will only be active on 27th June 2020. All eligible candidates can take the mock test on June 27, 2020, anytime between 08:00 AM – 11:00 PM (IST).

THE IND-SAT 2020 MOCK TEST COUNTRY-WISE TIMINGS ARE AS UNDER:

S. No Country Start Time (local time) End Time (local time)
1 Bangladesh 8:30 AM 11:30 PM
2 Bhutan 8:30 AM 11:30 PM
3 Ethiopia 5:30 AM 8:30 PM
4 India 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
5 Indonesia 9:30 AM 12:30 AM
6 Kenya 5:30 AM 8:30 PM
7 Mauritius 6:30 AM 9:30 PM
8 Nepal 8:15 AM 11:15 PM
9 Rwanda 4:30 AM 7:30 PM
10 Sri Lanka 8:00 AM 11:00 PM
11 Tanzania 5:30 AM 8:30 PM
12 Uganda 5:30 AM 8:30 PM
13 Zambia 4:30 AM 7:30 PM

IND-SAT MOCK TEST LINKS

IND-SAT MOCK TEST LINK FOR UG APPLICANTS

Please copy and paste the below links in the address bar of a web browser (Preferably Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome) to start the test

IND-SAT MOCK TEST LINK FOR PG APPLICANTS

Please copy and paste the below links in the address bar of a web browser (Preferably Mozilla Firefox or Google Chrome) to start the test

For other details click the link https://www.admizz.com/article/all-about-ind-sat-2020-by-sii/

All the best!!

Other News